7 ACS Elected Officers & Board of Directors Elected & Approved @ 2024 Reunion in Dayton Ohio, 28 September 2024 1 Oct 2024 - 1 Oct 2026

Elected Officers

President James S. "Jim" Peterson yourbudjim@gmail.com
Vice President Steve Noble steven.noble@yahoo.com
Secretary Joe Primosch jprimosch@yahoo.com
Treasurer Russ Painter famousg@me.com

Board Members

Barry "B-Rat" Ratcliffe bwr1972@cox.net
Robert "Buff" Underwood buff.boggy9@gmail.com
Matthew "Matt" Powell matt-Powell@earthlink.net
Darrin "DARN" Eskind darreneskind@gmail.com
7 SOS Rep: Lt Col Erik Towal Etowal@gmail.com

Director Emeritus (Non-Voting): Tom Omar Bradley TPB4009@aol.com

COMMITTEE CHAIRS:

Webmaster: Max Friedauer and Dennis Vogt Public Affairs/Communications: Max Friedauer Database Manager: Mike Scott and Darren Eskind

Editor/Newsletter: Bill "Hollywood" Fowler

Country Store Manager: Deb Primosch 2026 Reunion Chairman: Russ Painter